IUP Cybersecurity Scholarship Program (CySP) Meeting Minutes

February 1, 2022 11:30 AM

Attended by: Dr. Waleed Farag (PI), Dr. Ezekiel (Co-PI), Nicholas Villano, Jacob Neulight, Dylan Dewalt, Cassandra Lefever, Zaryn Good, Zachary Oupp, Maria Balega, and Neil Yoder Previous meeting minutes on November 15, 2021, were unanimously approved Renewal:

- o Deadline was date of meeting February 1, 2022
- 0

Tuition Waivers have been submitted and students should be seeing this applied to their accounts in the coming weeks.

If there are any issues or errors with financial postings, information Dr. Waleed Farag.
Stipends: All students have had their stipends processed aside from Neil Yoder.

Recognition of recipients upon graduation: No updates have been made as of now. Updates will follow in the future.

Credits:

- o Neil 9
- o Zachary 16
- o Maria 15
- o Remaining students 12

No questions regarding returning applications.

o **Jacob** -